Colored Lines

This is a 13 track solo piano album that Henning wrote with the objective to explore this instrument further and use this experience on his other material. Several of the ideas on this album have been used in different arrangements for Chain and Frameshift, see if you can tell where they are hidden.

Track Listing:
1. Battle at Yma
2. Aberystwyth
3. It can't be what it could be
4. Untouchable
5. Re-create Creation
6. A man shouldn't dream, should he?
7. Quand elle m'a embrassé
8. Make it go away
9. Chemical Imbalance
10. The first day of the rest of my life
11. Dad
12. Landscape 2
13. Grace's Waltz