Edward Heppenstall - Parts that hate me

Songwriter / Vocalist / Guitar Player Edward Heppenstall approached Henning to produce his album. "Parts that hate me" is a dynamic album that borders on Blues, Funk an Rock but always remains centered around Pop. Eddie Marvin lend a helping hand on drums. Edward is a killer rhythm player and an amazing vocalist who will cerainly be involved in future projects. You can also hear him on 2 songs on "13 Days".

Track Listing:
1. For Love For Now
2. The Act
3. Don't take me down
4. Share Them
5. Holding on to Ground
6. Parts that hate me
7. Stolen Moments
8. Why
9. Three Times
10. How Long
11. Somewhere